Zhejiang Hongsen Machinery Co., Ltd was founded in 1992, which devotes itself in the R&D and manufacture of various valves in refrigeration and air conditioning system. In the past tens years, Hongsen Machinery staffs persistently adhere to open up, keep forging ahead and never rest content with their achievements. They insist on new and high-tech as the guidance in the development and pursue the sustainable development road with high productivity and quality efficiency. Hongsen Machinery covers a land area of 50,000 square meters. There are over 300 staffs and workers including a specialty team of ten techicians. Hongsen Machinery has a close cooperation with the professors and experts in Zhejiang University, Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Xian Jiao Tong University and several senior engineers of leading domestic OEMs are invited as the consultants of the company. A number of technical talents are trained in production, development and quality control and grow up in the company. At present, Hongsen Machinery is capable to manufacture multiple categories of refrigeration and A/C accessory parts such as solenoid valve series, ball valve series, sight glass series,expansion valve series and shut off valve series. Hongsen Machinery becomes one company integrating R&D, production and marketing into one.

Under the purpose of "good faith-oriented and customer the highest", Hongsen Machinery has passed CQC, CE product certification as well as ISO 9001 qualitysystem certification. Now it is applying for the UL and ISO 1400 certification further to provide additional safeguard and keep products with high quality.

Hongsen Machinery always lays stress on the brand development and product quality. Hongsen Machinery invests more in the technical upgrading and introduces advanced technology.

Now Hongsen Machinery products enjoy good quality as similar as international leading level and the products sell well both at home and abroad including some leading OEMs. Hongsen Machinery becomes one of the best manufactures and suppliers of refrigeration and A/C valves and accessory parts.

鸿森机械有限公司创建于1992年,一直潜心致力于制冷空调用各类阀门的开发、研究和制造。20多年来,鸿森人“开拓进取。永不满足”的执着追求,坚持以高新技术为开发方向,坚持走规模效益、质量效益的可持续发展之路。公司占地面积50000平方米,拥有员工300多人,以及一支20多人的专业技术团队,年生产能力1500万件。在浙江大学、上海交通大学和天津大学等高校专家的指导下,聘请国内著名主机企业的技术行家为顾问,为企业培育了一批强有力的生产、技术和质量的精英,现已形成电磁阀系列、球阀系列、视液镜系列、膨胀阀系列、截止阀系列等多个产品,逐步发展为一体化生产企业。

公司本着“诚信经营,顾客至上”的宗旨,目前已通过UL、CQC产品认证以及ISO9001质量体系认证,ISO14000环境体系认证,为产品质量提供保障。

公司始终以品牌为依托、以质量为保证,加大技改投入力度,不断引进先进技术,产品质量接近国际先进水平,产品畅销国内外著名企业,是制冷空调阀门行业的佼佼者。